Posted by: shopannies | March 23, 2009

I Recieved an award

I am very happy to say that I have met some wonderful people in the blogging world. There are so many wonderful women out there that are helping so many including myself. I feel as if there is a sisterhood between so many of us. SO when I received the Sisterhood award from Karen AKA Bingo @ Bookin with Bingo Blog I was delighted. I now have that chance to share this award with some of my dear blog friends. So here we go:
  • Felicia @ Go Graham Go blog for just being so sweet and doing all that you do. Girl you keep going
  • Natasha @ The Soothie Ranch for being sweet and helping me out in the beginning. Girl with everything you have to do you are just a great friend
  • Dee @ Two of a kind working on a full house blog for helping me out with many different things. Dee take it easy and keep being sweet
  • Janet @ gahome2mom blog for creating my button and having extreme patients working with someone who blogs but does not completly understand it. Janet thanks for being a great friend
  • Andreah @ Moody Mama Says blog for being a dear blog friend.
  • Piera @ Jolly Mom for being a great blog friend. Piera is so easy to talk to and she was actually one of the first blogs that I visited when all this started.
  • Stl Mommy for always having great deals and information on saving money in my neck of the woods. Keep them coming honey you do a great job
Leave a Reply

Categories

