Posted by: shopannies | April 6, 2009

simple woman’s gazette

Outside my window: the air is a bit cool but the God’s coloring book has many great spring hues
I am thinking: about my daughters who are away from me today but will be here this weekend
I am thankful for: my children and their love for each other, the world and the Lord
From the kitchen: I made a special treat for my little ones today, fruit pizza
I am wearing: lounging clothes
I am reading: Joyce Myers book
I am hoping that the weather for Easter is nice and warm
I am creating plans for Easter weekend
I am hearing morning news
Around the house: laundry, straigtning up, deep clean daughter room while she is not here
One of my favorite things: is attending Sunday morning bible study with lots of great women
A few plans for the rest of the week: weekend will be the busiest but the kids will be busy with things they are doing with the church youth group
to join in head here
Leave a Reply

Categories

