Posted by: shopannies | May 7, 2009

Vintage Thingy Thursday


Here a just a few of my older raggedy ann and andy dolls that I have been able to collect. I truly love these dolls The red country style andy is not the oldest it is the one to his right the orange haired one. She is around 50 years old. The one sitting next to her is the one my kids hat his face has been messed up as it is a hand made doll I love him because someone once did. Now you know why I love the name shopannies as well.
To see what others are showing off visit the blog Coloradolady
want to know what others love check out the diaper diaries
Leave a Reply

Categories

