Posted by: shopannies | June 3, 2009

ABC Wednesday T is for Tim

ABC Wednesday letter of the day for today is the letter T. I select the name Tim to write on today. You see Tim is my oldest son. He will move out this fall and go to a christian based college where he will be trained to be a teacher. I am quite proud of this young man. This picture was taken in front of our house. In the picture I stand next to my son and my granddaughter is in the stroller.

To play along or see how others answered the letter T then go here

Leave a Reply

Categories

