Posted by: shopannies | October 31, 2009

Saturday 9

1. Do you consider yourself beautiful?

I think beauty is in the beholders eyes

2. Do you think you have a great sense of humor?

yes I do I love to have fun in life

3. What is the funniest thing you ever said?

I am always saying funny things

4. What’s the funniest thing you ever did?

I love to play jokes and the funniest one has got to be when I take someones drink love to watch them look all over for it

5. In a partner, how important are looks?

I think looks need to be good but to me personality is more important

6. In a partner, how important is sense of humor?

Sense of humor is very important I do not think that I could have a partner without a sense of humor

7. What’s the funniest thing a partner ever said?

blanking on this one

8. What’s the funniest thing a partner ever did?

drove my car and parked it a few miles down the road when I came out to get in my car was gone and I panicked

9. In a partner, how important is intelligence?

intelligence of some sort is important but high intelligence is not necessary

Leave a Reply

Categories

