Posted by: shopannies | November 22, 2009

Small Talk Six

Today’s topic is “6 things you are most thankful for this year.” You can answer this with a list of 6 words, 6 phrases, 6 sentences, 6 paragraphs, 6 photos, 6 videos, etc . .
.
Thankful for my son and the love that he shows us all. He is growing up so fast and I am so proud of him. His maturity level since he started college and moved out has improved greatly and that is what i am thankful for.
I love the days that we can spend outside playing as a family. These days are special and I hope to see them more often.

My precious little princess. With her my life is so much more wonderful

My son and his cheesy lil smile. I love him so much we have way to much fun in the four years of football he played

My husband and the great love that he shows not only princess but all of us. He is a great man who will hold us together and straighten us out when he wants us to.

My great bunch of kids here they are all piled up. I love them all

we have seen ups and downs first and last and all the in betweens. Here are the brightest 6 that I am happy for
Leave a Reply

Categories

