Posted by: shopannies | December 3, 2009

Closed – Coombs Family Farms organic maple syrup giveaway

If you have followed my blog long you know that I recently reviewed the delicious maple syrup from Coombs farm. You can read this review here If you are new to my blog or do not remember the review let me refresh your memories a bit to the deliciousness of Coombs Family Farm maple syrup and products.
The Coombs Famiy Farm is just as it says a farm that is ran and maintained by a family. To me that means that the product that comes from it is much more tasty because of the love that goes into it. The taste of the syrup that we received from Coombs Famiy Farm was delicious not too sweet but sweet enough. It was different than any syrup that we have ever tried. This my own opinion and yours may be different than mine but I can tell you that my husband has placed this at the top of his Christmas list wants.
For seven generations the Coombs Family Farm has been tended by their family and has produced maple syrup since 1840. The delicious syrup is 100% organic certified. But don’t take my word for it try some for your self. You can purchase the delicious product from Amazon.com
Win: The Coombs Farm wants to offer one of Annie’s Home readers a delicious reward. The chance to win a Grade B jug of Coombs Maple Syrup (value $26.00) of their own.
To win: you must visit the first review and watch a video I shared there and then come back and leave me a comment letting me know which one you watched and you must visit the Coombs Family Farm website and let me know something that I did not share in the review. (this is for 2 entries simply leave the answers in 2 comments)
Extra Entries:
  • follow my blog
  • sign up for eletter from Coombs farm (3 entries)
  • subscribe to my blog (2 entries)
  • grab my button and let me know where you place it (3 entries)
  • follow my blog on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway (1 entry per tweet with limit of 3 tweets a day)
  • blog about the giveaway (5 entries)

Contest starts now and runs through December 19, 2009. Please have email in comment or on blog. Open to all Good Luck

Leave a Reply

Categories

