Posted by: shopannies | December 3, 2009

Thankful Thursday

Here are my three young men today I talk about the youngest of the three the one in the white.

Here we are after Thanksgiving and my heart is still full of thanks for so many things in my life. I am thankful that my son has a heart of gold that he is the one that keeps me going at times when all seems lost. In his 17 years of life he has learned so much. I look at him and praise God for all he has done with this young mans life. He receives straight A’s , is an athlete who loves to play football and loves his Lord with all his heart. Just this week he was treated out to Ponderosa as a rotary student. I must say he is the young boy that at 7 years old could not speak and was not thought to be able to read or write praise God that those that said he would not be able to do things were proved wrong. While I have praise for many different things in my life my son is among the tops. This shared with the Thankful Thursday group being hosted today on the blog Women Taking A Stand
Leave a Reply

Categories

