Posted by: shopannies | February 3, 2010

Yoplait Frozen Smoothies Giveaway and coupon

My teens love fruit smoothies and what you may not know is that all smoothies are not the same. I found this out after doing a bit of research and then heard about yoplait frozen smoothies when My Blog Spark sent me a free coupon to try it out. As their tag line says they actually do go from frozen to fabulous in matter of minutes. My teens can come in from school and with in minutes have a delicious smoothie. This should puts a smile on this moms face.

My teens now walk in and grab a smoothie over their usual chips, candy or sweet that they would have other wise had. Many people share the same habits that my children have leaving seven (7) out of every ten (10) Americans to not consume the daily recommended amount of fruit a day. Wow!!! Yoplait has a delicious alternative to eating a piece of fruit a day as each and every Yoplait smoothie contains a full serving of fruit as well as real Yoplait frozen pieces with life and active cultures. In addition when the Yoplait Smoothies are prepared with milk as the directions state they then become a great source of calcium.

As I stated earlier the Yoplait frozen Smoothies are easy for m teens to make as they do not take allot of kitchen skill. To prepare the smoothie you simply add milk to the Yoplait freezer package, blend and in just a few minutes (two (2) to be exact) you are enjoying a delicious secretly nutritious smoothie without the guilt that comes with many of the other smoothies on the market. There are just 110 calories per serving in the Yoplait frozen smoothies making them the perfect drink for the dieters among us.

My Blog Sparks allowed me the chance to try the delicious Yoplait Smoothies and they want to offer you the chance to try them at a savings as well. For a coupon for $1.25 off purcase of Yoplait Smoothies click here Along with the free coupon I also received a blender to make the fruit smoothies in. My Blog Spark and Yoplait have come together to offer you the same.

Up for grabs to the winner is a Yoplait Frozen Smoothie prize pack that includes a coupon to purchase a free package of Yoplait Frozen Smoothies and a blender to make the fruit smoothies in. Unfortunately the coupon is not valid in the following states: California, Idaho, Louisiana, Minnesota, New Jersey, North Dakota, and Tennessee.

In order to enter this giveaway: visit the Yoplait Frozen Smoothie website and let me know what flavor you would like to try.

Extra Entries:

  • follow my blog
  • subscribe to my blog
  • follow me on twitter
  • tweet this giveaway (1 entry per tweet) link in comment
  • place my button or text link on your blog (3 entries) let me know the link
  • blog about this giveaway (5 entries) link in comment
  • comment on any post on this blog (1 entry on post) let me know which ones

Good Luck Contest starts now and run through February 16, 2009. Email must be in comment or on link While Yoplait and My Blog Sparks sent me the sample and mixer to try the opinions shared in this post are my own and I was not compensated other than the sample for my opinion

Leave a Reply

Categories

