Posted by: shopannies | February 10, 2010

Word Filled Wednesday hosted at All You Have To Give where you can find other great post

I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me. – Galatians 2:20

I love those who love me, and those who seek me find me. – Proverbs 8:17

And so we know and rely on the love God has for us. God is love. Whoever lives in love lives in God, and God in him. – 1 John 4:16

God does want to be our valentine as he has loved us before we were ever born. If we follow him then he lives in us. The bible verse from the many books of the bible tell us how much he loves us. For if we seek his will, study his word, and live our lives by faith and how he would have us to then we show our love for him as well.

Happy Valentines Day!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

