Posted by: shopannies | March 23, 2010

Posh Little Tutus review and giveaway

Every since I found out that I would be a grandmother I wished for a baby girl. When the news came that the baby was a girl I knew at once she would be my princess. I love her so very much I so love to dress her up in beautiful little clothes. I just adore little dresses and shoes as well as the beautiful little pants and tees that I can find but there is one thing that says princess to me above all others and that is the little tutus. Posh Little Tutus are super cute luxurious tutus for the tiny princesses, yours and mine.
Posh Little Tutus can create the perfect tutu for your princess in sizes between preemie to size 9 little girls. I received this cute little tutu from Posh Little Tutus for Princess and it is adorable. The tutus are created by hand and are high quality. The tutu we received was thick with tulle and the ribbon was beautiful. The form was held together great Perfect for dance recitals, pageants and simply dressing up Posh Little Tutus are adorable. Don’t stop with Tutus though Posh Little Tutus also sells adorable headbands, slippers, shoes and bows. If you are looking for anything the little Princess may need you have a great chance in finding it on the Posh Little Tutus website.
Posh Little Tutus is allowing me to host a giveaway where one of my great readers will win a tutu of their own. Yes, that’s right, one of my readers will be able to receive a tutu of their own.
To enter this super giveaway visit the Posh Little Tutu website and let me know two items that would be perfect for the little lady in your life.
Extra Entries (after answering the above)
  • follow my blog
  • follow Posh Little Tutus on twitter
  • follow my blog on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway (1 entry per tweet) link in comment
  • blog about the giveaway (5 entries) link in comment
  • comment on any other giveaway (1 entry each) let me know what post
Giveaway starts now and will run through April 4, 2010. Good Luck You can not win if email is not on your blog or in comment Good Luck
We did recieve a tutu and a couple of matching clips from this great company but the opinions and thoughts are my own and while these are my thoughts the only way you can find your own is to check out Posh Little Tutus for yourself
Leave a Reply

Categories

