Posted by: shopannies | April 11, 2010

$5 Dinner Mom cookbook Giveaway

With a family of 8 to feed along with whoever my children would bring home from school I quickly realized that I would need to find every trick, tip and shortcut to making great meals That is why I love the $5 Dinner Mom Cookbook. Not only does Erin have a great blog where I enjoy sharing in $5 dinner meme but now you can win the cookbook where she shares great recipes. By signing up for the Pssst… General Mills website which I am a member of you can have your chance to win a cookbook as well. As a member of Pssst…. I receive occasional samples from General Mills.
Leave a Reply

Categories

