Posted by: shopannies | May 6, 2010

Charm Factory Mothers Day Giveaway

You all know that I love Charm Factory. The personalized jewelry that can be purchased at Charm Factory makes it so sweet. Charm Factory is back again to offer Annie’s Home readers the chance to win a personalized mothers day gift. Perhaps it will not say your name but to me mom and grandma says so much more. I love being a mom and grandma to all my precious little ones. Princess has made my dreams come true I only wish I could see her more but with the grandma locket around my neck it reminds me of her daily. Not only is the Grandma Heart Locket pendant beautiful with the pink butterfly and silver toned look but the word “grandma” generates the role I love to play.

The Charm Factory wants to give you a Mothers Day gift as well. One of Annie’s Home readers will win their choice of either

your choice of birthstone heart charm

or the locket of your choice. There are many available ranging from the grandma locket that I received to mom lockets as well as

cross heart locket

as well as Twilight inspired lockets like this one

Edward Lion locket

Buy: you can purchase any of the great lockets from the Charm Factory directly off their website located at http://www.charmfactory.com/

Win: one of Annie’s Home readers will win their choice of locket, a sterling silver necklace and a gift box, so it’s ready to wear. The retail value of the package is $32.45.

To enter giveaway: Please let me know what locket you would choose if you were the lucky winner

Extra Entries:

  • follow my blog
  • subscribe to my blog
  • place my blog on your blog roll or add my button to your side bar
  • tweet about the giveaway (1 entry per tweet)
  • share this giveaway on giveaway link up, your blog or other place (10 entries per item done) let me know what you did in comment
  • comment on any other post
  • tell me what your favorite thing about being mom is

Giveaway starts now and ends May 27, 2010. Good Luck. Be sure email is on blog profile or in comment or you can not win

we received a locket for review purposes only. Thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Responses

  1. The Jacob Wolf Locket is my favorite.Thanks.eli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br

  2. follow on Googleeli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br

  3. I am a Charm Factory FB fan (Lilly Papers)eli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br

  4. Grandma Heart Lockettdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  5. "grandma"

  6. Edward Lion Locket for me

  7. I like the Love Heart Locket.rugerpuppies at hotmail dot com

  8. I love the Butterfly Heart LocketCFL104brn2lisn at gmail dot com

  9. I love the delicate detail on the butterfly heart locket.kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  10. I would choose the Butterfly Heart Locket.choateorama(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. I follow on gfc.choateorama(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. Cross Heart Locket is my pick. trinitygsd at yahoo dot com

  13. I love the Love Heart Locket the most.cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  14. I follow through google friend.cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. I am an email subscriber.cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  16. I follow Charm Factory on twitter as 409cope.cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  17. I like Charm Factory on facebook.Shari D cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  18. The best part of being a mom is having raised two wonderful men.cardshark42(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. I love the Butterfly Heart Locket, thanks!Hotsnotty2@hotmail.com

  20. this sounds interesting

  21. I would choose the Grandma Heart Locket.Dancehottie1621@aol.com

  22. I like the Grandma Heart Locket!Thanks!fineinsanity at live dot com

  23. I follow your blog on GFC (Fine Insanity)fineinsanity at live dot com

  24. I follow Charm Factory on twitter (FineInsanity)fineinsanity at live dot com

  25. The Buttefly heart locket is my fave.Thanks for the chance.mogrill@comcast.net

  26. I would choose the butterfly heart locket.

  27. Christina – xristya@rock.com – I'd choose the Cross Heart Locket, it's beautiful!

  28. My favourite is the Butterfly Heart Locket.brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  29. I follow your blog with Google Friend Connect.brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  30. I subscribe to your blog via email.brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  31. I follow Charm Factory on Twitter (username MissJo1990).brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  32. I tweeted the giveaway:http://twitter.com/MissJo1990/status/14803716183brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  33. I like the Love Heart Locket!stormraven at gmail dot com

  34. I follow Charm factory on Twitter (@psychotichouse)stormraven at gmail dot com

  35. My favorite thing about being a mom is sweet hugs and kisses by my babies when tucking into bed at night.shaddy335@msn.com

  36. I like the plain silver heart locket.

  37. I would choose the Cross Heart Locket :)motherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  38. follower on GFCmotherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  39. email subscribemotherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  40. The best part about being a Mom is all the love they give you & all the joy that comes with being a parent.

  41. I like the love heart locket!

  42. i like the heart locket charm!xbeautifulcoma at yahoo dot com

  43. i follow via gfcxbeautifulcoma at yahoo dot com

  44. I would get the Edward Lion Locket.Yes I am a Twilight fanCharlieGurl57@aol.com

  45. I am following your blog (Charlene)SwtlilchickCharlieGurl57@aol.com

  46. I am a subscriber via emailCharlieGurl57@aol.com

  47. I am following Charm Factory on twitter (Swtlilchick)CharlieGurl57@aol.com

  48. I am following you on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)CharlieGurl57@aol.com

  49. Tweet:Swtlilchickhttp://twitter.com/Swtlilchick/status/14824917980CharlieGurl57@aol.com

  50. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#1

  51. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#2

  52. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#3

  53. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#4

  54. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#5

  55. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#6

  56. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#7

  57. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#8

  58. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#9

  59. Linked up giveaway on Facebook(Charlene Kuser)http://www.facebook.com/#!/Swtlilchick?v=wall&story_fbid=120474281324836&ref=mfCharlieGurl57@aol.com#10

  60. My favorite thing about being a mom is watching my beautiful kids grow upCharlieGurl57@aol.com

  61. i like the Gold Plated Butterfly with Cutout Wings Charmsusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  62. followersusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  63. subscribersusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  64. fb fan tony l smoakssusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  65. following them on twitter @fdp4lifesusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  66. I would choose the Mom Heart Locket. garrettsambo@aol.com

  67. I love the Grandma locket.

  68. ~~Butterfly Heart Locket!!~~

  69. Subscriber

  70. Follower

  71. Follow them on twitter

  72. My favorite is Renesmee's Locket.

  73. I love the Butterfly Heart Locket!

  74. I follow Charm Factory on Facebook.

  75. I would choose the Butterfly heart locketdiane Baumesldiane@gmail.com

  76. I would like the butterfly heart locket!


Leave a Reply

Categories

