Posted by: shopannies | May 12, 2010

word Filled Wednesday

Ecclesiastes 3:11 is perfect for the occasion of graduation. We did not know when we held our tiny babies what they would do in life. We had our dreams and aspirations but there was one that did know and that one is our Lord in heaven above. Now as we have watched them grow and they soon graduate I wonder what the next step will be. They both proudly state “I am not afraid as I walk with my Lord” and my son says “I wait for him to call me and tell me where and what I need to do.” Just like when they were little I have aspirations and dreams but no real knowledge of what will come but there is one that does.
Leave a Reply

Categories

