Posted by: shopannies | May 13, 2010

Snorg Tee Giveaway


SnorgTees began as a way out of real jobs in 2004. So they decided that they weren’t meant for real jobs and would have to find a way to make a living. They decided the only thing to do was to sell tees. I love this story because it is exactly where my kids are at as well as many other graduates. What to do in life is the question that everyone must answer for the folks at Snorg tees their answer made them happy and their company has grown. Most of the tees at Snorg are designed by Snorg employees while others come from their customers. Snorg is always open to great ideas for their tees.

Great Looks available at Snorg Tees include:


Tees there are available for men, women and children as well. In fact, they also have those awesome cool hoodies that everyone loves to hide under so they can sleep in class or through other boring moments.
You can purchase your choice of Snorg tee at this website http://www.snorgtees.com/
Win: Snorg Tees would love to give one of Annie’s Home readers a tee of their choice.
To enter let me know what tee at Snorg tees is your favorite
Extra Entries:
  • follow my blog
  • subscribe to my blog
  • follow my blog on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway (1 entry per tweet) link in comment
  • leave comment on any review post (2 entries) let me know which one
  • enter any giveaway (1 entry per giveaway) let me know which one

Giveaway starts now and ends June 2, 2010. Good Luck Email must be on comment or on blog profile for it to count.

Responses

  1. entered Gilberts Gourmet Goodies.

  2. tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14594272342Nury77 at live dot ca

  3. Give me some sugar baby I love that

  4. follow you GF

  5. tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14736291107Nury77 at live dot ca

  6. tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14814045007Nury77 at live dot ca

  7. tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/14920847341Nury77 at live dot ca

  8. tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15076254666Nury77 at live dot ca

  9. tweet:http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/15151982185Nury77 at live dot ca

  10. golden girl as well asgizmo

  11. I like the I'm Confused, Oh Wait Maybe I'm Not shirt.dlodden at frontiernet dot net

  12. i would pick the scotty doesnt know womens shirt!ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. google follower: ferrizferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. email subscriberferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  15. tweeted @ferriza2http://twitter.com/ferriza2/status/15222181231ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  16. I love the I Have the Body of a God. It is perfect for my husband.Thanks!

  17. My favorite is Friday the 12thReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  18. I follow your blog publicly with Google Friend ConnectReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  19. I entered your Pillow Pets giveawayReggieM1961 [at] gmail [dot] com

  20. My favorite tee is the Communists Have No Class womens teeThank you for the giveaway :)hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  21. I follow your blog with google friend connectThank you for the giveaway :)hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. Love the "with this shirt who needs pants!"Thanks – Sarah Zbelievedreamcourage (at) gmail.com

  23. I would love to win the Unlucky Unicorn shirt.luckycat1818(at)yahoo(dot)com

  24. I follow with google friend connect as luckycat1818.luckycat1818(at)yahoo(dot)com

  25. I like You Are Unique snowflake shirt!ignoramoose at gmail dot com

  26. I follow via GFCignoramoose at gmail dot com

  27. I follow on twitter!@ignoramooseignoramoose at gmail dot com

  28. Rawr Means I Love You would be great for my son. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  29. I'm a subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  30. I'm a follower. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  31. Entered your Salada giveaway. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  32. I Don't Wanna Grow Up Hoodietdlsfm(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. My fave is the I Don't Wanna Grow Up t-shirt.

  34. i like the i heart ny shirtchromiumman (at) mail (dot) com

  35. I like the "I Am Disappointment In You're Grammar" shirt.

  36. I couldn't decide but my son's favorite is Mushroom Man. Thanks for the giveaway!amberrose95{at}gmail.com

  37. I just signed up for an email subscription!amberrose95{at}gmail.com

  38. I follow you on Twitter @AmberRose1995!amberrose95{at}gmail.com

  39. I tweeted!http://twitter.com/AmberRose1995/statuses/15237319617amberrose95{at}gmail.com

  40. i like it on top.

  41. Google friend connect follower kycouple2000.

  42. Twitter follower ky2here1.

  43. Might as well toss in a tweet:http://twitter.com/ky2here1/status/15240586936

  44. My favorite is the "Are You Positive?" tee in womens size small.

  45. I follow your blog with Google Friend Connect.

  46. The Wolf Shirts Are Awesome is my fave. Cool!Thanks for the chance.eli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br

  47. I follow on Googleeli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br

  48. I entered the sunglass warehouse $20 gc giveawayeli_green22 at yahoo dot com dot br

  49. My favorite t-shirt at the moment is Be Excellent To Each Other. Thank you for the fun give-away.

  50. I Like Turtles

  51. I like the tshirt-If Life Gives You Lemons. Funny stuff!Elaine Remrosser@shaw.ca

  52. Extra Entry – Also enter the Lettertree Giveaway.Elaine Remrosser@shaw.ca

  53. I like the Zombies Hate Fast Food shirt.choateorama(at)gmail(dot)com

  54. I follow on gfc.choateorama(at)gmail(dot)com

  55. I love the Cool Aid Man Kids shirtpittsy82@hotmail.com

  56. I follow via Google Connectpittsy82@hotmail.com

  57. I subscribe via emailpittsy82@hotmail.com

  58. I follow on Twitter @Pittsy82pittsy82@hotmail.com

  59. Tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/15258379934pittsy82@hotmail.com

  60. My grandson wants the shirt 'The only thing we have to fear is fear itself…and spiders!'.cgclynsg0 at gmail dot com

  61. Google friend followercgclynsg0 at gmail dot com

  62. I like Spider Vs. Octupus.clarkmurdock@yahoo.com

  63. i LOVE the jesus "BRB" one!!

  64. new blog follower 🙂

  65. new email subscriber

  66. following @neenee_is_mee

  67. I like the Women's "That's What She Said" shirt.Tarahtarah716[at]ymail.com

  68. I like the procrastinate tee.Thanks for the chance.mogrill@comcast.net

  69. I looove the "I drink your milkshake" t shirt! I hope I win!!!!!marieldumas@yahoo.com

  70. I like the 'If life gives you lemons…' shirt because I have a lemon tree that's giving me tons of lemons!sksweeps (at) earthlink (dot) net

  71. I love the "If Life Gives You Lemons…" shirt!

  72. I like the S'more Women's Tee.hafner611{AT}gmail{DOT}com

  73. I'm a follower.

  74. I'm a subscriber.

  75. I follow on Twitter- ksh123

  76. I LOVE the womens size large "Communists Have No Class" tee 🙂 ktgonyea at gmail.com

  77. I like the Pinata tee.fatmeatloaf1 at gmail dot com

  78. Follow you on Twitter@fatmeatloaf1

  79. Tweet:http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/15269967045

  80. I like Are You Positive?

  81. Love the I'm Gonna Come At You Like A Spider Monkey! Shirt!Brianmoredamnspam@yahoo.com

  82. I like the See You Later Alligator shirt

  83. I follow via GFC

  84. Love At First Biteelectricisland(at)gmail.com

  85. Following blog

  86. Following you on Twitter (id- electricisland)

  87. I'm subscribed to your blog by rss.

  88. "if you don't talk to them about catnip who will?" is my favoritest

  89. i like the i don't want to be a pirate shirtsusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  90. followersusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  91. subscribersusansmoaks at gmail dot com

  92. I like the See you Later Alligator Tee, thanks

  93. The I'd Hit That tee is my favorite. garrettsambo@aol.com

  94. I like the Kids Choose Wisely Tee.couponsiwant(at)verizon(dot)net

  95. I love Friday the 12thbrdgcombs at aol dot com

  96. followerbrdgcombs at aol dot com

  97. subscriberbrdgcombs at ao ldot com

  98. follow on twitter- @bridget3496brdgcombs at aol dot com

  99. tweethttp://twitter.com/bridget3496/status/15292920032brdgcombs at aol dot com

  100. My favourite t-shirt is "I Only Like NY as a Friend."brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  101. I follow your blog with Google Friend Connect.brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  102. I subscribe to your blog via email.brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  103. I tweeted the giveaway:http://twitter.com/MissJo1990/status/15295937884brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  104. I follow your blog on Twitter (username MissJo1990).brownhairgirl7@hotmail.com

  105. I love the 'stand back, i'm a professional' shirt. Ha!

  106. I follow your blog via gfc as /\Heather/\

  107. I follow you on twitter – choochoo428

  108. I'm a Star Wars fan, and I'd love to have the Empire Urban Regeneration T in large.

  109. I love the "rawr means I love you" in dinosaur t!janel_marie at yahoo dot com

  110. twitter (amomstake)janel_marie at yahoo dot com

  111. I like the RAWR teedonna44444@yahoo.com

  112. subscriberdonna44444@yahoo.com

  113. followerdonna44444@yahoo.com

  114. follow on twitter.(donnak4)donna44444@yahoo.com

  115. Elephants never forgive


Leave a Reply

Categories

