Posted by: shopannies | May 17, 2010

The Letter Tree Review and Giveaway

THE LETTER TREE
I fell in love with personalized items in my childhood. I grew up one of five siblings and now have six children of my own. So something that said my name I could always claim as my own and no one could take that away from me. That is one reason that I love the many wonderful giffts available at the Letter Tree. Specializing in personalized and unique gifts for any occasion the Letter Tree carries that gift you are looking to buy for someone special or yourself. A gift that has been personalized gives the reciever that they are a bit special and the gift they receive is one that will be treasured. The gift can be personalized with a monogram or name with block lettering or old english font.
Products available at the Letter Tree include:

flip flops

We recieved this cosmetic bag and the Letter Tree would love to give one to a lucky Annies Home reader as well.

To enter this giveaway to win this cosmetic bag you should visit the Letter Tree website and let me know another product that you like.

Extra Entries:

Giveaway starts now and ends June 6, 2010 Good luck Email must be in comment or on blog profile for entry to count.

We received the cosmetic bag for purposes of review the thoughts and opinions expressed are those of my own.

Responses

  1. I like the Monogrammed Laptop Case…it is really cute!

  2. following blog via google friend connect – rachel grimes

  3. subscribe to your blog via email rboo224@gmail dot com

  4. following shopannies on twitter @rachelie123

  5. tweeted http://twitter.com/Rachelie123/status/14777887974

  6. I like the personalized baby Comb/Brush set.Thanks for the chance.mogrill@comcast.net

  7. Monogrammed Laptop CaseKawaiiNeko2008 at aol dot com

  8. I also adore their Monogrammed LunchTotes!Many thanks, Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  9. I follow your blog via Google FriendConnect!Again, many thanks…Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  10. Also, I subscribe to your blog via my Google Reader Page and I am an email subscriber!Merci, Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  11. I have signed up to receive the email newsletters from The Letter Tree. Thanks, Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  12. http://www.thelettertree.com/oljamone.html i like this! scg00387 at yahoo dot com

  13. http://twitter.com/DesMoinesDealin/status/14950356222scg00387 at yahoo dot com

  14. I'd LOVE the Personalized Silver Plated Baby Comb & Brush Set

  15. I also follow Shop Annies on Twitter!Thanks, Cindicmh512jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  16. i follow on twitter @desmoinesdealin scg00387 at yahoo dot com

  17. follow your blog

  18. Follow you on twitter @lilbabybootietransamws602(at)yahoo(dot)com

  19. e-mail subscribertransamws602(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. "Tweet!"http://twitter.com/cmh512/status/14950502096.Many thanks to you…Cindijchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  21. I like the Happy Moments Busybuds Monkey by Gundbcgood83@yahoo.com

  22. I follow your blogbcgood83@yahoo.com

  23. I subscribe to your blogbcgood83@yahoo.com

  24. I follow you on twitterbcgood83@yahoo.com

  25. I entered your YooHoo friends giveaway. bcgood83@yahoo.com

  26. SILVER PERSONALIZED BABY COMB& BRUSH SET! kytah00@yahoo.com

  27. http://twitter.com/lilbabybootie/status/15219861301transamws602(at)yahoo(dot)com

  28. I also like the Monogrammed Stainless Steel Bottles.Elaine Remrosser@shaw.ca

  29. I like the Happy Moments Busybuds Monkey by Gund 🙂 ktgonyea at gmail.com

  30. I like the Monogrammed Oval Red Pendant Necklace.bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  31. Email subscriber.bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  32. Follower via GFC.bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  33. Monogrammed 7 Inch Heart Bangle Braceletcovertpeace@gmail.com

  34. follow blog via GFCcovertpeace@gmail.com

  35. follow on twitterpaz247

  36. subscribed to RSS

  37. I signed up for the newslettercovertpeace@gmail.com

  38. Dugg on Digg

  39. FB shared

  40. tweet

  41. I love the Monogrammed Brown Tote with Pink Handles! So cute! Thanks for the giveaway!!sandramasters1@bellsouth.net

  42. I subscribe via email!sandramasters1@bellsouth.net

  43. Mandarin Mango Monogrammed Soap

  44. I like this bag: Monogrammed Black Corduroy Handbag

  45. I would also like the Monogrammed Tan Canvas & Leather Messenger Bag

  46. I like the cute Monogrammed Pink Duffle Bag! tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  47. I'm a subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  48. I'm a follower. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  49. Subscribe to Letter Tree newsletter. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  50. this is what I would like to have for my vanity Monogrammed Acrylic Canister

  51. The Monogrammed Soap Gift Set would make a lovely gift!

  52. I subscribe to Letter Tree newsletter!

  53. I love the Monogrammed Leatherette Lunch Bags. Thanks for the giveaway!eswright18 at gmail.com

  54. I subscribe to your blog!

  55. I follow your blog!

  56. I follow via GFCeswright18 at gmail.com

  57. I follow on Twitter @eswright18eswright18 at gmail.com

  58. Tweethttp://twitter.com/eswright18/status/15508640070eswright18 at gmail.com

  59. the Monogrammed Lunch Tote is my favorite 🙂

  60. following your blog on Google Friends Connect

  61. subscribed to your blog

  62. following you on twitter @rosidentevil

  63. I tweetedhttp://twitter.com/rosidentevil/status/15513156635

  64. I like the Monogrammed Candles!Thanks!fineinsanity at live dot com

  65. I follow your blog on GFC (Fine Insanity)fineinsanity at live dot com

  66. I follow you on twitter (FineInsanity)fineinsanity at live dot com

  67. Monogrammed Aqua Shaggy Flip Flops

  68. I follow your blog via GFC

  69. I subscribe via email

  70. I entered the yoohoo contest

  71. My favorite is the flip flops. boo1313monster@netscape.net

  72. Monogrammed 4 Piece Pilsner Glass Set

  73. I like the Celery Green Monogrammed Tote. garrettsambo@aol.com

  74. I like the Monogrammed Oval Red Pendant Necklace…very pretty. thanks.

  75. I subscribe via email.

  76. Monogrammed Snack Squares by mint(sweet little things) Ilike thisaunteegem@yahoo.com

  77. follow blogaunteegem@yahoo.com

  78. email subaunteegem@yahoo.com

  79. I love the monogrammed laptop case!xbeautifulcoma at yahoo dot com

  80. I follow via emailxbeautifulcoma at yahoo dot com

  81. I follow via GFCxbeautifulcoma at yahoo dot com

  82. I like the Monogrammed Cooler Tote with Cell Phone Holder.

  83. Monogrammed Wood Trayelectricisland(at)gmail.com

  84. following your blog

  85. Subscribed. electricisland(at)gmail.com

  86. Following you on Twitter (id- electricisland)

  87. I love the Monogrammed Striped Crayon Apron!falongoesgreen @ gmail dot com

  88. Following via google fcfalongoesgreen @ gmail dot com

  89. Following on twitter@falongoesgreenthanks for the chance!falongoesgreen @ gmail dot com

  90. i love the green monogrammed umbrella!ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  91. google follower: ferrizferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  92. twitter follower @ferriza2ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  93. email subscriberferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

  94. I love the idea of monogrammed soaps!

  95. I love the Monogrammed Black Shaggy Flip Flops.

  96. I love the Monogrammed Soap Gift Set!

  97. I subscribed to your blog.

  98. I subscribed to the Letter Tree newsletter.

  99. i like the Pink/Green Monogrammed Stadium Blanket

  100. following your blog as klp1965

  101. email subscriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  102. I like the Navy Blue Monogrammed Cooler Tote with Cell Phone Holder.motherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  103. Follower on GFCmotherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  104. email subscribemotherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  105. I subscribe to the Letter Tree newsletter.motherabagail531 at yahoo dot com

  106. I like the Monogrammed Oval Red Pendant Necklace!

  107. Following your blog!

  108. Following on Twitter! (_heatheranne_)

  109. RSS subscriber!

  110. I like cool notepads, so my fave item is the Personalized Bubble Fun Confetti Note Pad.

  111. I follow your blog as /\Heather/\

  112. I follow you on twitter – choochoo428

  113. Monogrammed Oval Red Pendant Necklace is beautiful!

  114. Follow your blog via GFC

  115. The monogramed neckless set would be a nice gift for my sister!

  116. I like the monogrammed umbrella!


Leave a Reply

Categories

