Posted by: shopannies | May 27, 2010

Chilly Twist Cup review and Giveaway

Chilly Twist Cups
It’s going to get hot out there and we all need to be prepared. One of the cool things that I found recently to not only stay cool but have a bit of fun are the chilly twist cups. If you do not know what chilly twist cups allow me to tell you all about them.

Chilly Twist cups are wonderful cups that contain a base that can be frozen in the freezer and then twist back on to keep your drink chilled. Do you hate when the ice melts before the drink is gone? With the Chilly Twist cup this will not happen again. The base of the Chilly Twist cup twist off to be placed in the freezer and is taken out twist back on and keeps your drink nice and cool to help beat the summer heat. Your last drink will now be cooler than the first and your ice will not melt as easily.


Variety is something that is very possible with the large assortment of colors of the Chilly Twist cup. Not only is there alot of colors of the cups but when you consider the bases that can be interchangable that makes the variety of color even greater. This will be great to I.D. your cup and as my children always liked to do they can create their cup and know that it is theres. The cup is considered indestructable by the company and I can say that it is a hard plastic that seems to keep its shape nicely. Choose not to use the base you can still use the chilly twist cup and when you are ready to store them in the cabinet they stack nicely on each other. I tell you these cups are wonderful for the kids in the pool and to take outside because they do not break easily.

Want One?
Buy: You can purchase the Chilly Twist Cups at their website located at http://www.chillytwist.com/

Win : two (2) of Annies Home readers will win a Chilly Twist cup of their own.

To enter giveway: visit the Chilly Twist website and let me know something that I did not share with you as well as what color of cup you would choose.

Extra Entries:

  • follow my blog
  • subscribe to my blog
  • follow my blog on twitter
  • tweet about the giveaway (1 entry per tweet as many as 1 per hour)
  • enter another giveaway (2 entries)
  • share with me a summer tip to stay cool

Giveaway starts now and ends June 11, 2010. Good Luck Email must be in comment or on blog profile or you can not win.

we received a chilly twist cup to review for this post the thoughts and opinions are my own

Responses

  1. What a cool cup!! :DThank you for sharing!Sherry

  2. I DO hate that when my ice melts! Visiting from TILT

  3. Christieropp dot 5 at wright dot eduThere's over 50 color combos! I like the pink with silver base

  4. The design prevents hands from warming the drink june_spirit2628 at hotmail dot com

  5. I like the blue color

  6. entered battery giveaway

  7. entered warm teddy bear giveaway

  8. Summer tip: pack a cooler with ice in the car on trips – throw in some water bottles so there available for whoever needs a refreshmentjune_spirit2628 at hotmail dot com

  9. 50 unique colors so that you can always find your particular cup!ruthaw_1974@yahoo.com

  10. I subscribe to your blog.ruthaw_1974@yahoo.com

  11. The cups are BPA Free and lead free which is a definite plus for me!I would choose a blue cup.nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  12. I follow your blog.nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  13. email subscribernbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  14. Twitter follower @maybaby522nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  15. To stay cool in the summer, I like to keep my body lotions and splashes in the fridge for an nice pick-me-up on those hot and humid days.nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  16. tweethttps://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/14980851080nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  17. I entered the Pillow Pet giveaway #1nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  18. I entered the Pillow Pet giveaway #2nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  19. tweethttp://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/15019637771

  20. tweethttp://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/15062792269nbalogh522 at gmail dot com

  21. I learned that the design prevents hands from warming the drink! I like the pink cup with the silver base!stroker881(at)hotmail(dot)com

  22. I am an email subscriber!stroker881(at)hotmail(dot)com

  23. Running through the sprinklers is a great way to keep cool!stroker881(at)hotmail(dot)com

  24. tweethttp://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/15187699167

  25. tweethttp://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/15388982131

  26. tweethttp://twitter.com/maybaby522/status/15440213606

  27. tweet


Leave a Reply

Categories

