Posted by: shopannies | June 8, 2010

Random Tuesday Thought

randomtuesday

My thoughts are with my son in Canada this week with his youth group. They have been doing some great work. I believe they are located around Montreal. They will be home Saturday afternoon and we will be waiting here for them to come home and share the stories of what they saw, who they shared with and what they did.

My thoughts are also with the whole blogger ordeal and not knowing if blogger is still safe or not. I was very scared when my blog disappeared for a bit. I do like wordpress though and believe I will keep this blog as well.

What are your random thoughts? Share here

Leave a Reply

Categories

