Posted by: shopannies | June 9, 2010

Dont’ have Enough Time Tips for Saving Time

Many of us are busy and don’t have time or as far as that goes patience to sit in line and wait. I like to have as much control of my life as possible and here are a few tips that can help you save time and not wait in line:

  • Doctors office: I find the best times to have appointments are in the morning and right before lunch time. For some reason these two spaces have worked best for me. Double up your time by bringing that paper or book you need to read, fill out the forms that need filled out etc… while you wait in the waiting room
  • The DMV office is my least favorite place to wait. I find the earlier you go the better you are. While there is no doubt you will wait you may not have to wait as long
  • Grocery Store lines can be a long wait at times but I find if you go early in the morning or late in the evening you may have less of a line to wait in.

With these three being at the top of my line shaving just a few minutes helps a lot.

Leave a Reply

Categories

