Posted by: shopannies | June 11, 2010

Win a Tee from NachoMama Tees

 

If you are looking for some great fun tees with terrific sayings look no further than NachoMama tees. They are some of the coolest around. Tees like

There are lots of great tees at NachoMama to choose from and the best part is that one of Annies Home readers will get their choice of tee.

Buy: you can purchase any of the great NachoMama tees some as low as $6.99 at http://www.nachomamatees.com/

Win: One of Annies Home readers will win their choice of Nacho Mama tees. All you have to do to enter is let me know which of the great tees you would want if you were the lucky winner

Extra Entries:

Giveaway starts now and will end June 25, 2010. Email must be in comment or on blog profile or entries will not count. Good Luck

I received a tee for review purposes. Thoughts and opinions are those of mine alone

Responses

  1. I would love to win the A Salt & Battery tee!

  2. I love the “I (heart) ninjas” tee.

  3. gizzy is the shizzy

  4. I love the HOT MESS T SHIRT. Cute!
    Thanks for the chance.

  5. I am a FB fan (Lilly Papers)

  6. I like the Womens Paddys t-shirt =)

  7. I like the Cool House Rock Shirt.

  8. squirrels can’t be trusted

  9. Tawnda M. likes crazy dog on facebook

  10. The Gizzy one is my favorite.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  11. Come to the darkside mens t-shirt

  12. I love the Meat is murder t-shirt

  13. like the Cool House Rock Shirt

  14. I like “Amish Gone Wild”

  15. I would rock the “you had me at bacon” shirt!

  16. I like the ‘Squirrels can’t be trusted’ shirt!

  17. I like the Asteroids Rock shirt.

  18. The Superhero Batman Tee. sotersofia[at]gmail.com

  19. I like the Duck Tape shirt.

  20. It’s so hard to pick just one. There are so many I’d love to have! I’ll pick “Say Hello To My Little Friend” shirt. So cute. Thanks for the chance!

  21. I liked CrazyDog T-Shirts on Facebook (Amanda Davis) Thanks again!

  22. I like the Welcome to the dark side, we have cookies!

  23. I love the COOL OVERLOOK HOTEL t-shirt!!
    sgstaio2 at hotmail.com

  24. I think the Canadian eh team t-shirt is brilliant.

  25. I really like the SQUIRREL T-SHIRT

  26. I subscribed via email schnitzomage at gmail dot com

  27. I like CrazyDog T-Shirts on FaceBook (louis huff) 🙂

  28. I would choose the Dunder Mifflin t-shirt

  29. I “Like” (Fan of) Crazy Dog T-Shirts on Facebook
    (Facebook name: Reggie Mann)

  30. Chuck norris weather forecast


Leave a Reply

Categories

