Posted by: shopannies | June 12, 2010

Saturday 9: Goodbye To You

1. Have you had to say goodbye to a good friend or lover because they were moving?

Yes there have been several times in our lifetime that I have had to do this

2. Have you ever wanted to use personal information about someone to sort of “blackmail” them? If yes, tell us about it.

well sort of at times when I lived at home in my teen years I would get info on my siblings and use them against them

3. What two things influenced the choice of your present job or to stay at home?

sister who is mentally ill came to live with us and I needed to care for her and it is also better on the teens

4. Do you like warm weather? How warm does it get where you live? What is the best way to spend a hot, summer day?

I like warm weather but not hot weather. It can get up to 110 degrees or so in the heat of the summer. I love to stay in the AC house or in the pool

5. What do you find “hot” in a man/woman? What is the first thing you notice about someone who is hot? Do you ever think of yourself as hot?

their personality and a caring heart, I first notice their attitude well I have a hubby who thinks I am hot

6. Are you quick to anger? How do you react when you are angry or frustrated? What do you do to cool down?

at times depends on what I am angry about I can either get quiet or very loud again it depends on what it is about I take a walk and think over my problems and then talk to the one I am mad at

7. In your family, who is the least like the rest of you?

Wow, I think we are quite alike

8. What are a few great books that you’ve taken along to the beach or on vacation in years past? If you aren’t a big reader, what do you do to while away the lazy hours?

I sleep alot it is the only great chance to take a nap
9. Do you like going outside during a thunderstorm and watching the lightening?

yes I do

Responses

  1. I’m with you on a good A/C!


Leave a Reply

Categories

