Posted by: shopannies | June 13, 2010

Stealing Sunday: the dark side meme

1. You’re building your dream house. What’s the one thing that this house absolutely, positively MUST HAVE? (other than the obvious basics of course)

A large kitchen with laundry room build in

2. What is your dream car?

It would be 1966 SS

3. What is your favorite website that isn’t a blog?

facebook where I keep up with all my friends

4. iPhone 4 or Droid, which do you want?

neither happy with what I have

5. When you’re feeling down or lonely or just generally out of sorts, what do you do to cheer yourself up?

talk to grandbaby

6. Tell me about something or someone that you love that most people seem to hate.

I loved my mother in law we had a wonderful relationship

7. What do you want to be when you grow up?

wow “I don’t want to grow up”

8. Would you go on a reality show if given the chance?

sure

9. Who was your favorite teacher when you were growing up. (Grade school, Middle School, Jr. High or High School only.)

Mrs. Anderson she always treated everyone as a equal

10. You get one pass to do something illegal or immoral. What are you gonna do?

I am not for sure maybe go streak running along the beach during open daylight time that is so unlike me but sometimes we just want to do something we would never do

11. What were you doing 10 years ago?

CNA work, raising kids all under age of 12 and having a great time

12. By this time next year, I …

will be in school again or start a new business

13. Do you think the United States will elect a female President in your lifetime? Do you think this would be a good thing?

I hope so , women see things in a different light

14. Which fictional, TV show character you would shag anytime?

15. What is your greatest pet peeve?

its usually slang words that my kids pick and are used so much they get on my nerves

16. Tell me about your most recent trip of more than 100 miles?

went to visit granddaughter

17. Which do you use more often, the dictionary or the thesaurus?

dictionary

18. Do you have a nickname? What is it?

annie but must of you all know that
19. What are you dreading at the moment?

right now nothing that I can think of

20. Do you worry that others will judge you from reading some of your answers?

sure but I try to keep my life open so what I share here most allready know

21. In two words, explain what ended your last relationship.

well I do not end relationships have been married 22 years and if I have relationship problems with friends or family I only put them on hold temporarily till all is solved and good again

22. What were you doing this morning at 8am?

reading blogs
23. Do you have any famous relatives?

hubby is distantly related to Randy Travis

24. How many different beverages have you drank today?

two diet coke and tea

25. What is something you are excited about?

couple of my teens starting college

26. When was the last time you spoke in front of a large group?

when I was in college

27. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?

I like my long hair but I need a trim

28. What were you doing at midnight last night?

sleeping what were you doing?

29. What’s a word that you say a lot?

love

30. Who is your worst enemy?

satan

Play along here

Leave a Reply

Categories

